ISCHGL the alpine Mecca for winter sport lovers

Welcome to Hotel Garni Passeier

Comfort from the very start – that's our goal

Familie Walser, in Ischgl

Come and enjoy the best, most wonderful time of year at our 3-star Hotel Garni Passeier in Ischgl. In our modern and bright rooms, you'll find a laid-back atmosphere as well as a sense of warm, familiar hospitality. Hotel Garni Passeier is centrally located at the entrance to the region, but still remains quiet, and is just 3-4 minutes away by foot from two cable cars, which will take you to the Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun ski area. Après-ski bars and restaurants can be reached via the pedestrian footpath and underpass. Enjoy your holiday in Ischgl whether skiing or snowboarding on over 238 kilometres of pristinely kept slopes – boredom is out of the question..

Your hosts, the Walser family

Our partner hotels in Ischgl

The traditional Hotel Nevada is situated right by the Padratschgrat valley station and guarantees, despite its central location, a truly idyllic experience. This small, but beautiful hotel can be found at the heart of the Tyrolean alpine metropolis and is, to the delight of its guests, very conveniently located. The hotel offers a delightfully familiar atmosphere that makes its guests feel right at home.

Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl

Our charming little Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl is the perfect starting point for those looking to rest and unwind. It is situated in a central but quiet location above the church. The cable car, various restaurants, après-ski venues, bars and shops can all be reached by foot in a matter of minutes.

Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl

Treat yourself to culinary delights at our restaurant, relax in our large spa area and experience winter sport and hiking holidays at their most beautiful – at the modern wellness hotel that is Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl.

****Hotel & Restaurant ELDORADO
 Dorfstraße 41a
 A-6561 Ischgl
+43 (0) 664 / 5371 208
info@eldorado-ischgl.at

www.eldorado-ischgl.at

Top Events in Ischgl

ISCHGL Alpen-Lifestyle-Mekka für Wintersportler

Willkommen im Hotel-Garni Passeier

Wohlfühlen von Anfang an - das ist unser Anliegen

Familie Walser, in Ischgl

Verbringen Sie die schönste Zeit des Jahres in unserem 3-Sterne Hotel-Garni Passeier in Ischgl. In den modernen hellen Räumen finden Sie ein entspanntes Ambiente umrahmt von herzlicher und familiärer Gastlichkeit. Das Hotel-Garni Passeier liegt zentral am Ortseingang, jedoch auch sehr ruhig - und ist nur 3-4 Gehminuten von zwei Seilbahnen entfernt, die Sie in die Silvretta Arena Ischgl/Samnaun bringen. Aperes Ski Bars und Restaurants erreichen Sie durch den Fußgängertunnel und die Fußgängerzone. Genießen Sie Ihren Skiurlaub in Ischgl beim Skifahren oder beim Snowboarden, auf den über 238 hervorragend präparierten Pistenkilometern wird Ihnen garantiert nicht langweilig.

Ihre Gastgeberfamilie Walser

Unsere Partnerhotels in Ischgl

Das traditionelle Hotel Nevada befindet sich direkt an der Padratschgrat Seilbahn Talstation und verspricht trotz seiner zentralen Lage ein Maximum an Idylle. Das kleine, aber feine Hotel liegt inmitten der Tiroler Alpenmetropole und begeistert mit kurzen Wegen. Das Haus begeistert mit einer angenehm familiären Atmosphäre.

Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl

Unser charmantes, kleines Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Gestresste und Erholungsuchende. Es befindet sich in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage oberhalb der Kirche. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen sie die Seilbahnen, verschiedenen Restaurants, Aperes Ski Lokale, Bars und Geschäfte.

Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl

Lassen Sie sich in unserem Restaurant kulinarisch verwöhnen, entspannen Sie in einem großen Spabereich und erleben Sie Wintersport und Wanderurlaub von seiner schönsten Seite - im modernen Wohlfühlhotel “Eldorado” in Ischgl.

****Hotel & Restaurant ELDORADO
 Dorfstraße 41a
 A-6561 Ischgl
+43 (0) 664 / 5371 208
info@eldorado-ischgl.at

www.eldorado-ischgl.at

 

 

Top Events in Ischgl