ISCHGL the alpine Mecca for winter sport lovers

Free ski and boot storage

right at the Padratschgrat valley station

No more lugging gear around! As a guest at Hotel Garni Passeier, you don't have to lug your ski equipment to the cable car and back every day. The key card-operated storage lockers with integrated boot dryer offer enough space for two pairs of skis (incl. poles), two pairs of ski boots, as well as two helmets.

Our partner hotels in Ischgl

The traditional Hotel Nevada is situated right by the Padratschgrat valley station and guarantees, despite its central location, a truly idyllic experience. This small, but beautiful hotel can be found at the heart of the Tyrolean alpine metropolis and is, to the delight of its guests, very conveniently located. The hotel offers a delightfully familiar atmosphere that makes its guests feel right at home.

Hotel Nevada Ischgl
Hotel Nevada Ischgl
Hotel Nevada Ischgl

Our charming little Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl is the perfect starting point for those looking to rest and unwind. It is situated in a central but quiet location above the church. The cable car, various restaurants, après-ski venues, bars and shops can all be reached by foot in a matter of minutes.

Hotel Garni Bellevue Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue Ischgl

Treat yourself to culinary delights at our restaurant, relax in our large spa area and experience winter sport and hiking holidays at their most beautiful – at the modern wellness hotel that is Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl.

Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl
Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl
Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl

Events

ISCHGL Alpen-Lifestyle-Mekka für Wintersportler

Kostenloses Ski- und Schuhdepot

direkt bei der Talstation Pardatschgratbahn

Kein lästiges Schleppen mehr! Als Gast vom Hotel Garni Passeier müssen Sie Ihre Skiausrüstung nicht täglich zur Seilbahn und zurück schleppen. Die mit KeyCard verschließbaren hochmodernen Depotschränke mit ingegriertem Schuhtrockner bieten Platz für zwei Paar Ski bzw. Snowboards mit Stöcken, zwei Paar Skischuhe, sowie zwei Helme.

Unsere Partnerhotels in Ischgl

Das traditionelle Hotel Nevada befindet sich direkt an der Padratschgrat Seilbahn Talstation und verspricht trotz seiner zentralen Lage ein Maximum an Idylle. Das kleine, aber feine Hotel liegt inmitten der Tiroler Alpenmetropole und begeistert mit kurzen Wegen. Das Haus begeistert mit einer angenehm familiären Atmosphäre.

Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl

Unser charmantes, kleines Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Gestresste und Erholungsuchende. Es befindet sich in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage oberhalb der Kirche. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen sie die Seilbahnen, verschiedenen Restaurants, Aperes Ski Lokale, Bars und Geschäfte.

Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl

Lassen Sie sich in unserem Restaurant kulinarisch verwöhnen, entspannen Sie in einem großen Spabereich und erleben Sie Wintersport und Wanderurlaub von seiner schönsten Seite - im modernen Wohlfühlhotel “Eldorado” in Ischgl.

****Hotel & Restaurant ELDORADO
 Dorfstraße 41a
 A-6561 Ischgl
+43 (0) 664 / 5371 208
Eldorado@ischgl.at

www.eldorado-ischgl.at