ISCHGL the alpine Mecca for winter sport lovers

Restaurant and après-ski

at our partner Hotel Nevada

The restaurant in Hotel Nevada has a superb reputation across the region. It offers a varied menu of the finest gourmet feasts, made from a combination of local ingredients to form surprisingly sophisticated dishes. Typical Tyrolean and Austrian specialities are accompanied by culinary ventures into European cuisine in the form of selected delicacies.

And after the snow – let’s go!

Exciting conversations between funky rhythms and fancy drinks. Regardless of whether you live your life by the 8-9-17 principle (i.e. up at 8, slopes at 9, catch the last cable car at 5) or instead prefer to stick to the motto of 0-8-15 all day and then around 4, if you like, switch to 90-60-90 or another set of ideal proportions; at the Nevada, you're always right.
At Nevada Alm, things can get pretty lively with dancing, fun and excitement. Quickies with old friends and Prosecco with new acquaintances who quickly become friends. And sometimes that's just the start of a party that in Ischgl might last a whole night.

Our partner hotels in Ischgl

The traditional Hotel Nevada is situated right by the Padratschgrat valley station and guarantees, despite its central location, a truly idyllic experience. This small, but beautiful hotel can be found at the heart of the Tyrolean alpine metropolis and is, to the delight of its guests, very conveniently located. The hotel offers a delightfully familiar atmosphere that makes its guests feel right at home.

Hotel Nevada Ischgl
Hotel Nevada Ischgl
Hotel Nevada Ischgl

Our charming little Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl is the perfect starting point for those looking to rest and unwind. It is situated in a central but quiet location above the church. The cable car, various restaurants, après-ski venues, bars and shops can all be reached by foot in a matter of minutes.

Hotel Garni Bellevue Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue Ischgl

Treat yourself to culinary delights at our restaurant, relax in our large spa area and experience winter sport and hiking holidays at their most beautiful – at the modern wellness hotel that is Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl.

Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl
Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl
Hotel Eldorado in Ischgl

Events

ISCHGL Alpen-Lifestyle-Mekka für Wintersportler

Restaurant und Apres-Ski

im Partnerhotel Nevada

Das Restaurant im Hotel Nevada genießt in der Region einen vorzüglichen Ruf. Geboten wird eine variationsreiche Speisekarte mit Schlemmereien aus der gehobenen Küche, in der viele heimische Zutaten zu überraschend raffinierten Gerichten kombiniert werden. Zu typisch Tiroler und österreichischen Spezialitäten gesellen sich kulinarische Ausflüge in die europäische Küche mit ausgesuchten Köstlichkeiten.

Und nach dem Schnee - Juchee!

Lustvolle Kommunikation zwischen heißen Rhythmen und flotten Drinks. Und egal ob Sie nach dem Konzept 8-9-17 leben (also 8 Uhr aufstehen, 9 Uhr Piste, 17 Uhr letzte Gondel) oder sich tagsüber lieber an das Motto 0-8-15 halten und dann gegen 16 Uhr ganz flexibel auf 90-60-90 oder andere Idealmaße umschalten, im Nevada sind Sie immer richtig.
In der Nevada-Alm kann es ganz schön hoch hergehen mit Spaß, Tanz und Stimmung. Schnäpschen mit alten Freunden, Secco mit neuen Bekannten, die rasch zu Freunden werden. Und manchmal ist das nur der Anfang einer Party, die in Ischgl schon mal eine ganze Nacht dauern kann.

Unsere Partnerhotels in Ischgl

Das traditionelle Hotel Nevada befindet sich direkt an der Padratschgrat Seilbahn Talstation und verspricht trotz seiner zentralen Lage ein Maximum an Idylle. Das kleine, aber feine Hotel liegt inmitten der Tiroler Alpenmetropole und begeistert mit kurzen Wegen. Das Haus begeistert mit einer angenehm familiären Atmosphäre.

Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl
Hotel Nevada in Ischgl

Unser charmantes, kleines Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Gestresste und Erholungsuchende. Es befindet sich in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage oberhalb der Kirche. In wenigen Gehminuten erreichen sie die Seilbahnen, verschiedenen Restaurants, Aperes Ski Lokale, Bars und Geschäfte.

Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl
Hotel Garni Bellevue in Ischgl

Top Events in Ischgl